Skip to content

Lovin' the new look?

October 12, 2008
by

Hi peeps 🙂

Welcome to the New Little Nut Tree look…. are ya diggin ma new autumnal theme? Go on over to Suburban Mum’s place to see another template by this fantastic designer and techy guru 🙂

She’s a superstar!!

Thanks – mwah! :*

5 Comments leave one →
  1. October 13, 2008 8:02 pm

    I’d be happier if I could just get Big Nut’s up and running! But it was my pleasure. x

  2. October 15, 2008 11:34 am

    It’s definiately autumn here! the colours fit the title too, I like it

    Andy Bailey´s last blog post..Tell me what you want, what you really really want……. (please, no zigs or ahs)

  3. October 16, 2008 10:28 pm

    Nobody’s mentioned the shoes and handbag yet, I’m very disappointed.

    Suburban Mum´s last blog post..Jolly Holidays

  4. October 17, 2008 8:53 pm

    OMG – I LOVE the shoes and the handbag!

  5. Suburban Mum permalink
    October 26, 2008 11:50 pm

    LOL I know YOU do. I meant OTHER people.

Leave a Reply

