Skip to content

I am so rude!

October 15, 2008
by

Ages ago, this lovely woman offered me this lovely award for my little bloggedy blog.

I was so rude that I went and said thank you and then never even did anything about it!

I am like soooo self involved huh?

*blink*

So I would like to apologise for my rudeness and post this now!

*flutter lashes, blink blink*

Photobucket

The rules of the award are:
1. The winner can put the logo on his/her blog.
2. Link the person you received your award from.
3. Nominate at least 7 other blogs.
4. Put links of those blogs on yours.
5. Leave a message on the blogs that you’ve nominated.

In return – I love to read

Suburban Mum

Mrs Chicken

Patch Of Puddles

Flutter

Fox’s Den

Moobs

Axmister to Oz

Glowstars

& Oh The Joys

Because I love to break rules 🙂

Thanks to you, Posh Totty – you rock 🙂

17 Comments leave one →
  1. October 16, 2008 4:21 am

    awww love you!

    flutter´s last blog post..and then today

  2. October 16, 2008 7:53 pm

    Aw! Thank you!!

    Oh, The Joys´s last blog post..Project Runway In The Countryside

  3. October 16, 2008 10:29 pm

    love you too!!!!

    already done it and everyone i love has already got it, so I shall just dedicate to everyone again from here.

    thanks! xxxx

    Suburban Mum´s last blog post..Jolly Holidays

  4. October 16, 2008 10:30 pm

    spammifericated again! ARGH.

    Suburban Mum´s last blog post..Jolly Holidays

  5. October 16, 2008 10:30 pm

    And again…

    Suburban Mum´s last blog post..Jolly Holidays

  6. October 16, 2008 10:30 pm

    Wuhoo! A comment got through. I feel honoured, Akismet.

  7. October 16, 2008 10:31 pm

    Spoke too soon…

    Suburban Mum´s last blog post..Jolly Holidays

  8. October 17, 2008 12:53 am

    why thank you maam, now who do I have to get cozy with t get on your blogroll :o)
    ps
    I heart you too
    xc

    pps I really want it to say ‘nutify’ me of follow up emails under the submit button :o)

    mrs hojo´s last blog post..Royal Perth Show

  9. October 17, 2008 8:56 pm

    spoke to soon about what?? I am confused!! Sub mum – you are weirdness! 😛

  10. Suburban Mum permalink
    October 26, 2008 11:48 pm

    About all my comments not going to spam. these ones did. Oh I know what I was talking about…

  11. October 27, 2008 10:17 pm

    LOL… is Suburban Mum rattling your spam filter with her foul language too? She does that to mine 🙂

    Thank you for the award – apologies for taking so long to come by.. i’m just catching up on some reading!

  12. October 27, 2008 11:23 pm

    Don’t you worry – I too read in bulk 🙂

    You’re welcome for the award – you make me chuckle 🙂

  13. October 28, 2008 9:07 pm

    what ARE you talking about and WHO are you swearing at!?!

  14. October 28, 2008 9:27 pm

    ah now I see …. you’re quite feisty tonight, aren’t ya, lil missy!

  15. October 28, 2008 9:03 pm

    No I fucking don’t, bitch.
    😛

  16. October 28, 2008 9:27 pm

    Ren. She said I was rattling your spam with my foul language. What a load of wank.

  17. October 28, 2008 9:37 pm

    Red wine. It’s the dog’s bollocks.

Leave a Reply

