Skip to content

Update on all things sparkly

October 23, 2008
by

I told Rowan that a friend of mine said that Pink and Orange Sparkles were OK but that I should tell her that silver and gold ones were cooler.

Oh. Right. She said.

She looked thoughtful.

So which sparkles do you like better now? I asked

Pink and Orange. She said.

Ah well..

Nice Try 🙂

2 Comments leave one →
  1. October 23, 2008 10:15 am

    What can I say, obviously I need to meet this girl and tell her about gold and silver sparkles!

    Vic´s last blog post..Brain Storm

  2. October 23, 2008 8:39 pm

    Ha ha 🙂 I don’t think you’d convince her!!

Leave a Reply

