Skip to content

Put your foot down on the gas farting!

November 6, 2008
by

I can’t seem to stop farting.

I have gas. The pops. The trumps.

People. The word bloated was invented for me.

If you have answers. We should talk.

I guess it must be something I’m eating….

I do enjoy a good trump it has to be said.

But – there is nothing quite so satisfying as a long break o’ wind on the old ALone Ranger… the thrill of ‘letting go’ if ya know what I mean 😉

Aaaaand…

There is nothing quite like the worry of an almost-satisfying trump potentially turning into something it shouldn’t…

😯

If you don’t know what I mean then you need to watch Along Came Polly!

7 Comments leave one →
  1. November 6, 2008 10:29 pm

    But you don’t eat anything…

    Merry´s last blog post..No more 3 year olds in the house.

  2. November 6, 2008 10:53 pm

    it’s an intestinal guilt reaction to all the swearing

    smirk

    xc

    mrs hojo´s last blog post..Wild Hogs

  3. November 6, 2008 10:59 pm

    never – my bum loves a bit of potty mouth!!! Get it? Get it? 😛

  4. November 7, 2008 6:44 am

    sadly yes, bleugh

    xc

    mrs hojo´s last blog post..Wild Hogs

  5. November 7, 2008 10:00 am

    Am on the verge of unsubscribing cos you’re just so gross!
    Will give you one more chance though – redeem yourself. lol

    Vic´s last blog post..And why are we blogging today then?

  6. Suburban Mum permalink
    November 7, 2008 1:42 pm

    There’s a village near my parents called Trumpington. I think you should move there, Mrs Farty McWindyPoops of Trumpington, Trumptonshire.

  7. November 8, 2008 12:42 pm

    after the day I had yesterday I think that’s probably a good idea! *trumps off*

Leave a Reply

