Skip to content

Video chat

November 13, 2008
by

We figured out video chat on gmail today – Rowan and Ella got to talk to Uncle Rich and G&G…

The girls thought all their Chistmasses had come at once and I think G&G did too!

Rowan was so excited that all she could do was make silly squeaky noises and hit herself in the face… what is that when kids do that?

I know – I’m excited… WHACK!

I don’t get it!? 😕

4 Comments leave one →
  1. November 14, 2008 10:20 am

    Maybe you should try it sometime. Clearly we’re missing something here, but I feel I should not be the guinea pig to work out what! 😛

  2. November 14, 2008 7:27 pm

    My youngest hits herself too.

    I couldn’t do video chat. Then people would know just how crappy I look in my day to day life.

    Emma´s last blog post..Tis the Season

  3. November 14, 2008 8:02 pm

    I do Video Chat like all the time! hehehehe
    I hate being in fron of a camera (my place is REALLY behind it… my VLog is an attempt to change that!!) but Video Chat is ok… as long as you remember to be dressed (e.g. not in pijamas or howerver you sleep…)
    🙂

    UrbanVox´s last blog post..Pimp My Blog updates!

  4. November 16, 2008 12:02 pm

    ST hits himself too.

    We need to try out the video chat!

Leave a Reply

