Skip to content

What colour Christmas Tree should I have?

November 18, 2008
by

As you know – I have already put up my Christmas Tree – crazy lover of all things Christmas, that I am. Here’ a little Christmassy blogthing for you – it sums me up quite well I think!

36 days to go!!!

You Should Have a Pink Christmas Tree


For you, the holidays represent a time of friendship and sharing.

You’re happy as long as you’re spending time with the people you care about.

You are passionate about the holidays, and that start of the holiday season makes you very excited.

You sometimes go a bit overboard in your celebrations. You just can’t help it!

Passionate, easily excited, sweet, giving, love, friendship, sensitive, caring

Your pink tree would look great with: More pink!

You should spend Christmas Eve watching: The Muppet Christmas Carol

What you should bake for Santa: Rice krispie treats with red and green food coloring

What Color Christmas Tree Should You Have?
8 Comments leave one →
  1. November 19, 2008 12:42 am

    did I know you have your tree up? bust have been bunking off the day we learned that!
    You need pink fizz to go with your pink tree ;o)
    xc

  2. November 19, 2008 9:48 am

    I can’t believe you’ve already got your tree up! How can you even think of that before December?

    Vic´s last blog post..The Own-Up Challenge

  3. Mancais permalink
    November 19, 2008 9:49 am

    Mine doesn’t go up until someime after payday.

  4. November 19, 2008 9:19 pm

    Didn’t I say? I thought I had – maybe it was in the comments sections of a post somewhere..

    Yes – the tree is up – the girls were excited and I was too. What I can’t believe is why people think it’ so weird to put one up now? I want value for money! I want baubles! I want time to appreciate my tree and the lovely decorations! I want presents round the tree!

    And after not having one for 3 years cos of all the short and noisy people we have here – it was high time we got some Christmassing in!

    I love it!

  5. November 19, 2008 10:07 pm

    Xmas ? whats that then? …. Oh yes I remember now, its that thing I was kinder hoping Santa would be cancelling this year.

    Unfortunatly my little man got wind of the festival of fire and light aka town xmas lights switch on with fireworks and fair thrown in for good measure to you and I, but they are not allowed to call it that anymore for religious reason (blog idea for tomorrow me thinks)

    Ok so gone off track now and forgot what I was gonna write pmsl … will be back when my brain decides to return.

    Posh Totty´s last blog post..Still a non smoker

  6. November 20, 2008 12:24 am

    Nope still cant think what I was gonna say, never mind!!

    Posh Totty´s last blog post..Still a non smoker

  7. November 27, 2010 3:21 pm

    I am a little late to comment on here but i just had too! You are even more christmas mad than me! LOVE IT!

Trackbacks

  1. Petits Haricots · what colour xmas tree are you?

Leave a Reply

