Skip to content

Almost birthday

November 27, 2008
by

So it’s BN’s birthday and he’s eleventy one … or not.

He’s got presents galore and I think he’ll be pleased… It’s safe to say however that the most excited person in the house would not be BN, but in fact the short noisy 4 year old.

Rowan nearly lost control of bodily functions when I brought his pressies home on Tuesday – I thought she was going to expire with excitement!

She is so ready for Christmas that the sight of big, wrapped up presents was almost more than she could cope with!

She went to a pitch that only dogs can hear, saying ‘is it Christmas??’ over and over again – and the fact that it was Daddy’s birthday didn’t seem to spoil it at all 😆

So – I’ll give you an update later – but for now you’ll just have to make do with this..

Especially for BN – who loves all things American 🙂

3 Comments leave one →
  1. November 27, 2008 10:06 pm

    Hey Nutty…. did you get my email?

    Foxsden´s last blog post..He Shows Up….. Same Day Every Year

  2. November 27, 2008 10:06 pm

    (I used the contact tab at the top of this page)

    Foxsden´s last blog post..He Shows Up….. Same Day Every Year

  3. November 27, 2008 10:10 pm

    Hey that’s weird – I didn’t… it’s supposed to forward to my normal account and it hasn’t… hmmm… I’ve checked that account too and nothing there either… I shall investigate!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

