Skip to content

Coldplay WHOOP WHOOP!!

November 29, 2008
by

This is where I am right now …..

Well … don’t look too hard ‘cos I’m not actually in the video for the song – where I *actually* am is a Coldplay concert. I’m away for the weekend as you know and seeing as I am staying at a fancy schmancy hotel tonight and ordering room service (OH YES I AM!!) – what I am *not* doing is sitting at my laptop tippy tapping away telling you all about it 🙂

So – a scheduled post for this evening – think of me bopping away right now and drooling over the fine-assed little Chris Martin – yes thank you 🙂

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Emma Foster permalink
    November 30, 2008 12:20 am

    You lucky gal!

    Just you make sure you bring a little bit of Chris Martin back and stuff in a envelope addressed to me!!!!!!

    So Jealous – Enjoy!

    Emma 🙂

  2. November 30, 2008 5:09 pm

    My fav Coldplay song is Politic. Why does Chris Martin give his kids stupid names? Hope you enjoyed.

    Marty´s last blog post..New Yawk Sports

  3. December 1, 2008 3:34 am

    Can’t wait to hear what you thought of it – hope they are as fab in UK as they were over here.
    Did you read this btw?
    http://entertainment.timesonline.co.uk/tol/arts_and_entertainment/music/article5246750.ece

    mumof4´s last blog post..Snowy Saturday

  4. December 4, 2008 8:33 pm

    I just read it! Thanks for the link – for some reason you got spammed…. so I only just got this. I loved that article! He comes across a bit snotty at the beginning I thought which was a bit of a shame … but I liked him by the end of it 🙂

    I loved it – I wish I was going again… tempted to get tickets for wembley…

Leave a Reply

