Skip to content

I may have just fainted

December 5, 2008
by

BN just called me at work to tell me that we have tickets for Coldplay next September at Wembley Stadium.

Supported by Girls Aloud.

I may love my husband…

 

But it’s clear that the powers that be are trying to tell me that Chris Martin and I are supposed to be together.

I can live with it if he can.

BN… I can visit on weekends?

 

😉

7 Comments leave one →
  1. December 5, 2008 1:04 pm

    I can just see you standing in the middle of your office going swoon…

  2. December 5, 2008 1:18 pm

    huahuahua…
    wow… and that’s because it is in almost one year’s time… imagine if it was in welll a month or so!?!?! 🙂

    UrbanVox´s last blog post..The “M” Word on wednesday

  3. December 5, 2008 2:06 pm

    OMG I’d go just to see girls aloud.

    Did I just type that into the public domain?

  4. December 5, 2008 4:15 pm

    hehehe I thought of you earlier when I read this:

    http://www.postchronicle.com/news/entertainment/article_212190939.shtml

    Oops 😀

  5. December 5, 2008 6:19 pm

    It’s OK, you don’t have to visit so long as Chris puts regular payments into my account… 🙂

  6. December 6, 2008 12:31 am

    Awww thats lovely :o) Xx

    Thank you for the emai, I am sorry I have not replied, I have tried to reply a few times, but just can never think of the words I want to say, but its nice of you to think of me and I appreciate that :o) Xxx

    Posh Totty´s last blog post..Friends

  7. December 6, 2008 9:12 pm

    Vic – I did a little victory dance 🙂

    UV – yes – there is a chance I may get a little more hyper as time goes on…

    Geek Mama – I am soooooo excited about GA too!! I love them and I’m not ashamed to say it!!

    Dan – I don’t believe a word of it!!! It’s all lies I tell you! LIES!!!!

    BN – 😛

    Posh – you are lovely xx

Leave a Reply

