Skip to content

decisions decisions

December 8, 2008
by

I’m going to get my nails done this week and I can’t decide between French manicure style or a  colour…. decisions decisions…

That is all.

9 Comments leave one →
  1. December 8, 2008 8:09 pm

    French. It’s the law.

  2. December 8, 2008 11:03 pm

    one answer?!?!

    You’re all donuts! Come on! This is vital, important, life changing decision making.

    maybe.

  3. Mancais permalink
    December 8, 2008 11:39 pm

    Whichever you didn’t have last time

  4. December 9, 2008 10:17 am

    It depends on which colour you’re going for. I’m all for full on acrylics in french with some swishy glittery pattern over the top!
    And if I’m a donut, please can I be a krispy kreme maple iced?

    Vic´s last blog post..You left me standing in the rain

  5. December 9, 2008 7:46 pm

    You may, Vic! Although I can’t buy you one cos we don’t have KK round these ‘ere parts! We just have local food for local people.. 🙂

    SCM – I sense a touch of enthusiasm… but not enough!! 😛

    SSSM – I may have to think of another name for you….

  6. December 9, 2008 10:59 pm

    I have trouble remembering to cut and file my nails, let alone manicure them! I am no help on this subject, nor do I cover tanning, waxing and other girly stuff :o)
    so did you choose yet?
    xc

    mrs hojo´s last blog post..Bunny Kebabs Take Two

  7. December 9, 2008 11:07 pm

    nope – not yet… you must do something girly..!

    What do you do for your me time? And no rude comments please Hojonut – I know what you’re like!!

  8. December 10, 2008 11:23 pm

    ME TIME?????????????????????????????
    what???????????????
    eh????????????????
    kidding
    I read
    books, blogs, more books, we go to the beach, cycle
    nothing girly though
    xc

    mrs hojo´s last blog post..Bunny Kebabs Take Two

  9. December 23, 2008 11:56 pm

    moan moan moan….

Leave a Reply

