Skip to content

Does anyone

December 18, 2008
tags:
by

like my new theme? Suburban Mum put it all together for me cos she’s a genius!

BN designed the header and the flashing lights cos *he’s* a genius – and no one has mentioned it. Not one of you.

Not one single person.

He may cry…. what do you thinky? Nice or nasty?

12 Comments leave one →
  1. December 18, 2008 10:49 pm

    It is lovely, normally I would have gushed about it by now but I am poorly with cold, suffering with staff not coming in making me show up when I should be in bed.

    But yes, we like it over here

    xc

  2. December 18, 2008 10:50 pm

    oh, and I don’t tweet, but if I did I would be running away screaming from the idea of another baby, just so you know :o) tweet tweet

    xlittle bird (probably a kookaburra or a parrot)

    mrs hojo´s last blog post..Surprise

  3. Mancais permalink
    December 18, 2008 11:31 pm

    It’s very lovely and really really nice. I would like one like this for my blogging Xmas if I had a blog. Lots of blue which is excellent and the purple makes me think of lavender. Although I have lots in my front garden I initiallythought of the park where we used to go when we were kids. There were lavender bushes all round the two bowling greens, up by the parkie’s hut, just beyond the tennis courts. Anyways, those lavender bushes used to have so many bees visiting in the summer it was a bit of a risk going past.
    See what you’ve made me do now?!
    Yay! for SM and BN – master designers and very talented!

  4. December 19, 2008 8:56 am

    It is lovely, i’m just a bit hectic with stuff. Clap clap to the clever people though – very pretty!

    Merry´s last blog post..Gently down the stream….

  5. December 19, 2008 8:59 am

    PS – i thought you HATED being pregnant and you didn’t want any more? You’re more confused than me!

    Who had a baby?

    Merry´s last blog post..Gently down the stream….

  6. December 19, 2008 9:58 am

    I love it and think it looks lovely, I know what you mean tho, I made all my own from scratch and no one commeted on mine either *sobs*

    Posh Totty´s last blog post..I am not ready

  7. December 19, 2008 10:10 am

    I like it too, although perhaps it could do with a little more pink. Just saying. I wonder if I can fit some pink in on mine?

    Vic´s last blog post..Verglas

  8. December 19, 2008 3:33 pm

    I love it! The colours are gorgeous.

    Hannah´s last blog post..Virus…

  9. December 19, 2008 6:33 pm

    Oh LOOK at you all making me happy – BN will be smiling all over his face 🙂
    SM is just used to the praise I’m sure 😉

  10. December 21, 2008 6:11 am

    heyyy has submum gone password only? coz I can’t get in
    xc

    mrs hojo´s last blog post..A couple of Firsts

  11. December 21, 2008 3:23 pm

    you need to register – when you go to her normal site, you can register and then she’ll send you a password xx

  12. December 22, 2008 12:55 am

    a bit too christmassy for me… but definitely NICE!!!
    🙂

    UrbanVox´s last blog post..The whole Shebang

Leave a Reply

