Skip to content

Merry Christmas

December 24, 2008
by

I just wanted to say a big thank you to everyone that reads my ramblings. It’s two years since I started the LNTB and I am thoroughly enjoying something I never thought I would do for more than a few weeks.

You all spur me on and give encouragement when it’s needed and I really appreciate that… much more than I imagined I ever would.

Merry Christmas to all my Donuts – I hope you are having a lovely relaxing time with your families or that wherever you are that you are warm and safe and full of chocolate content.

If anyone wants to de-lurk to say Merry Christmas to me then that would be fab!

A special Seasons Greetings to…. my fabulous commenters

Mrs Hojo
Suburban Mum
One Feisty Mama
Flutter
Oh, the Joys
Geek Mama
Vic and Yuri
Mum of 4
Posh Totty
Dan
SCM
Foxsden

and anyone else that takes the time to stop by and share their giggles with me – and a special Merry Christmas to my Merry sister over at Patch Of Puddles

Mwah! 🙂

8 Comments leave one →
  1. December 24, 2008 5:58 pm

    Very Merry Xmas to you, even if you have been utterly rubbish at telling me what you want 😉

  2. Mancais permalink
    December 24, 2008 10:48 pm

    Merry Christmas to you and your family and readers

  3. December 24, 2008 10:53 pm

    Merry Christmas hun

    big hugs

    xc

    mrs hojo´s last blog post..The night before Christmas

  4. December 24, 2008 11:34 pm

    Merry Christmas Xx

  5. December 25, 2008 1:06 pm

    Thanks nutty you! 🙂
    happy holidays to you too!!!

    Stay blessed!

    xxxx

    UrbanVox´s last blog post..TheTB+Urbanvox Cooking Show

  6. Lou nelson(mimi) permalink
    December 26, 2008 12:03 am

    Hello and merry christmas from a lurker in south central kentucky. Mimi

  7. December 26, 2008 8:32 pm

    Haaaapy Holidays (as they say here). Hope the girls and yourselves had good deliveries from Santa..

    mumof4´s last blog post..All done…

  8. December 27, 2008 6:03 pm

    Happy Christmas honey xx

Leave a Reply

