Skip to content

Last Chance Saloon for Fuck-all Reward!

January 22, 2009
by

So a while ago I asked you for some suggestions about a new tagline and a description for my blog… I am close to making a choice so I wondered if there were any more suggestions…?

±±±

I’m going to put it to a vote at the weekend…. so if you think you know a sentence that encompassess (yes a big word!) what I’m looking for then let me know…!

Right now? I’m off for a bath because my pitters stink, my feet are cold and I wanna use some of my Christmas Lush..

🙂

4 Comments leave one →
  1. January 22, 2009 10:00 pm

    “My Fangita whiffs o’ spunkamooney” has to be top of the list, surely…?

    Foxsden´s last blog post..Domestic Bliss

  2. January 22, 2009 10:14 pm

    Actually the title of this post would be a good line…. I like it..

  3. January 23, 2009 7:22 pm

    That’s kind of like life in general isn’t it? Now I come to think of it – eff all reward for only one chance at the whole thing… very deep! I like it! 🙂 FF you may just be on to something!

  4. January 23, 2009 8:57 pm

    It was all you Nutster….. Just pointing out your genius

    Foxsden´s last blog post..Domestic Bliss

Leave a Reply

