Skip to content

I am clear I am completely SAD!

January 27, 2009
by

I have still not started the report that I have to take with me to a meeting tomorrow.

I still have a ‘sick’ child at home who – quite frankly – is well enough to be at nursery.

Very frustrating.

Bah.

I have cleaned the whole house from top to bottom though and done all the washing.

So – it’s not all bad – although I am clear that makes me completely sad.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. January 27, 2009 5:13 pm

    Stop blogging, starting writing! Procrastinator. Although, if you have nothing else to do, go and fill in that consultation for your sister 🙂

    Merry´s last blog post..Very Proud of our little Gymmie.

  2. January 28, 2009 2:08 pm

    you know what???
    I’m sad too…
    depressed even…
    I think the doc might be right…

    damn!

    UrbanVox´s last blog post..Spreading the Gospel of Star Wars!

Leave a Reply

