Skip to content

Listen up

January 29, 2009
by

I’m tired… so tiiiiired…

I cannot post because I would post crap. Crap about being tired and not getting enough sleep and how I have to travel this weekend and how I have to get trains. Oh, the trains.

So I can’t post.

You’d be bored anyway. I’m doing you a favour really.

I have however…. been tempted into doing a cheeky giveaway….

Keep your eyes peeled on The LNT for romantic Valentine giveaway….

(Ps it’s really telling when one of your ‘most used’ tags is Sleep.)

Sheesh … snore….

5 Comments leave one →
  1. January 30, 2009 9:49 am

    Make like me – post crap anyways!
    I like giveaways – hurry up with that one so I can win (hint hint).

  2. January 30, 2009 11:17 pm

    Im so with ya on that sleep thing

    Posh Totty´s last blog post..? Twelve Years ?

  3. January 31, 2009 9:51 pm

    Ooh look, it’s all different round here!

    How did that happen?!

  4. February 1, 2009 11:16 am

    *COUGH*

    OH LOOK, IT’S ALL DIFFERENT ROUND HERE….

    HOW DID THAT HAPPEN?!!!!!

  5. Mancais permalink
    February 1, 2009 5:23 pm

    Ah, I thought it was magic.

Leave a Reply

