Skip to content

How'd this happen?!

February 1, 2009
by

Thank you again to the wonderful combined skillz of BN and the Old Suburban Mum…. as much as I know there’s a new identity somewhere…. I just can’t get to grips with it!

🙂

Look at the new look Little Nut Tree Blog

Schmoooooz!

10 Comments leave one →
  1. February 1, 2009 12:37 pm

    How bizarre!

  2. February 1, 2009 12:53 pm

    Which bit????

  3. February 1, 2009 1:23 pm

    That it just happened, just like that!

  4. Emma permalink
    February 1, 2009 1:58 pm

    Nice – freshens it all up!

  5. Mancais permalink
    February 1, 2009 5:22 pm

    I’m liking it

  6. February 1, 2009 7:52 pm

    I love it!!!!! Totally in love with it!

  7. February 1, 2009 11:44 pm

    Looking good, where do I find suburban mum these days? I miss her blog

  8. February 2, 2009 11:05 am

    It looks great!

  9. February 3, 2009 11:33 am

    So we blame you for all the snow we got then – it was your template that did it!

  10. February 3, 2009 7:05 pm

    I thought the same Vic!! I thought – what a apt little theme I have here! How very uptotheminute and chic 🙂

    PT – SM has gone underground…. I miss Suburban Mum too…. very much. It was a great blog and every day I wish it was there….

    SM!! IF you hear me then you need to come back!!!!

Leave a Reply

