Skip to content

The one where I have an Interview with The Crazies.

February 24, 2009
by

I thought that this was a great idea so I copied it and then pasted the questions and then went and did something else and now I cannot for the life of me find where I got it from….. But anyway… here are Rowan and Ella’s answers to the interview questions!!

Rowan and Ella

Feel free to copy – it was pretty funny 🙂

1. What’s your favorite TV show? Barbie and the Island Princess. Charlie and Lola.
2. What’s two plus two? One. Me! I am TWO!!

3. What is your favorite knock knock joke… Knock knock here I am! Knock knock! BARBIE!!

4. What do you want for your birthday? my favourite phone and Barbie and the Island Princess and Tika! And the girl that put naughty magic in the cake! That! (Points at TV….)

5. If you could have one wish, what would you wish for? Barbie and the Diamond Castle! Charlie Cook.

6. Favorite color? Pink and Orange. Pink and Orange. (girls!! Although – maybe I should have interviewed them separately!)

7. How do you make biscuits? I don’t know. Bake them. Porridge!!!!! *said in the mode of HURRAH!!!*

8. Why do we exercise? That’s how we get fit! *demonstrates push ups*

9. What’s your favorite food that’s good for you? Bake beans and mash and potatoes and mash! Mash and tato and bake beans!

10. What’s your favorite holiday? Playing at Grampty’s house! Pink and orange!

11. Something Daddy did that he wasn’t supposed to? Wear his shoes in the house! Cake!!

12. Who’s a better at cleaning – Mummy or Daddy? Mummy. YOU!!!!

13. What’s your favorite book? Room on the Broom. Charlie Favourite Cook! (Otherwise known as Charlie Cook’s Favourite Book)

I enjoyed this 🙂 It was slightly difficult bearing in mind that they were trying to watch Charlotte’s Web at the same time & that Rowan thought is was some kind of test at first which sent her into the whole ifyou’retryingtoteachmesomethingthenIhavenodesiretolistentakepartorlearnwhatsoever mood that she does sooo well…. other than that? When she realised it was just for FUN she chilled out a bit and relaxed into it.
Note to self: Clearly need to focus on not making learning seem boring as Rowan seems to have an early aversion to it!!

9 Comments leave one →
  1. February 24, 2009 5:57 pm

    hahaha excelent, might have to do this one with lil man, I bet it would be really funny.

  2. February 24, 2009 6:07 pm

    Cool! Orange and pink are excellent fav colours.
    I let my younger two watch Charlie and Lola as often as they want – to get some real English accents down them!

  3. February 24, 2009 6:57 pm

    I am stealing this! Excellent!

  4. Mancais permalink
    February 24, 2009 8:11 pm

    Great answers.

  5. February 24, 2009 9:24 pm

    Ella’s answer to number 2 is so sweet, Great how they can connect words and recognize things and put them together, which is something i think you said in another post!

  6. February 25, 2009 1:32 am

    This was fantastic. And god forbid that Barbie and Diamond Castle! We have both Barbies and they both sing the song in this horrible high pitch. Drives me mad, but the girls love them!

  7. February 25, 2009 10:54 pm

    🙂 It was good fun – I’d like to think of some more questions to ask them actually… you remember that programme with Ronnie Corbett where he introduced clips of kids that had been asked questions about all sorts of things?

  8. February 28, 2009 7:29 pm

    I’m back!!!!! Have you missed me?

  9. March 1, 2009 2:51 pm

    That is too cute — will have to test it out on my brood!

Leave a Reply

