Skip to content

On a lighter note.

March 4, 2009
by

Rowan asked me today if you only get oceans on holidays

I thought that was pretty cute.

Right before the two girls fought over who got to sit in the middle seat of the back of the car and then I had to listen to fake whinging all the way to nursery from Bean who decided that she couldn’t *quite* be arsed to cry but thought she should put in an attempt lest she should lose face in the IreallycarewhichseatIsitineverymorningifIdon’tremembertosaywhichoneIwantbeforeRowandoes battle.

Really.

BIGFATYAWN from me on that one.

Then I wondered if my children were deprived because they’ve never seen the sea and it’s only an hour away.

hmmmm…..

Fuck – was that really a lighter note?!

Oh well – how about I stick one of these on it 🙂

There you go!! 😉

One Comment leave one →
  1. March 4, 2009 10:17 pm

    Password is RUBBISH when you don’t know what it is… Hmpf!

Leave a Reply

