Skip to content

Hello!

March 9, 2009
by

I didn’t forget you – just been busy and then tired… Had a lovely weekend and went to see the folks. Watched a couple of movies with the grandparents and watched the first two episodes of Lost in Austen – which I just LOVED!

My mum has it on DVD and I cannot wait to see the next one….

I am such a sucker for romance. I am a lover. In that I am a romantic. I love to love and be loved, I love affection. I love it.

For that need? Jane Austen surely satisfies. Romance, love and affection in a neat little package 🙂

I should get round to reading more of them than just Pride and Predjudice!! 🙂

2 Comments leave one →
  1. March 9, 2009 8:56 pm

    Ooooh, I loved Lost in Austen. Has she seen Mr Darcy yet? My heart skipped a beat when he appeared in it for the first time. *swoooon*

  2. March 10, 2009 7:23 pm

    I have – watched the first two episodes…. although let’s face it – he’s no Colin Firth! 🙂

Leave a Reply

