Skip to content

This is not a blog post.

April 7, 2009
by

No post tonight.. I have got so out of the habit of having a laptop – yes! after a week! Melodramatic? Me?

No!

That I have totally forgotten to post ….

So all I can share for you this evening is that this evening? My cutest little 2 year old Crazy did her first ever poo on the loo 🙂

There you go daughter  – now don’t you ever come back to me and tell me I’m not proud

😀

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Mancais permalink
    April 7, 2009 10:50 pm

    Poo
    In loo
    Is new
    But pheeww

    It stinks!
    And winks!
    And blinks
    As it thinks

    About stew

  2. April 8, 2009 9:00 am

    I’m sure there should be congratulations here somewhere, but y’know, I really didn’t need to know any of that…

  3. April 8, 2009 9:37 pm

    I want what @SCM‘s on.

Leave a Reply

