Skip to content

Away for the weekend

April 10, 2009
by

Off to the folks’ house for the weekend.. little bit of Easter relaxation – having company is always nice – good to get a break from the incessant, nagging drone of the husband children and sit around and mess up someone else’s living room 🙂

I am going to try and be really good and take lot of pictures and come back and write you a really long and interesting post with excellent narrative and an engaging plot…. I may however just post loads of pictures and not say anything – we’ll have to see how happy I am when I get back …. there’s a chance that I’ll be so relaxed when I get home that all I’ll be able to do is eat Easter Eggs and chill ma beans on ma sofa.

So – yet another fascinating post from me!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Mancais permalink
    April 10, 2009 2:54 pm

    You do the pics and we can make up the story. If we HAVE to, that is.

  2. April 10, 2009 9:27 pm

    @SCM – What an excellent idea!

    Hmm… I appear to have awarded you an…. award. On my blog.

  3. April 12, 2009 12:26 pm

    I hope you are having a great weekend …Happy Easter Xx

Leave a Reply

