Skip to content

Thanks

May 19, 2009
by

I just wanted to say a quick thanks to everyone that emailed me after my secret post the other day.

I turned comments off because I didn’t want anyone to feel like they had to say something positive just because I wrote a post that was obviously down in the dumps.

But – what did you guys do?

You emailed me and you text me and you said your stuff anyway and I thank you – because it’s very warming to feel all the interweb vibes

So

Thanks

x

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Mancais permalink
    May 19, 2009 7:48 pm

    I just wish i had a magic wand. I’d waft it around a bit and makes things better for nice people. You get counted in the group.

  2. May 19, 2009 8:19 pm

    Of course here’s me only getting round to saying something now because I’ve been so rushed off my feet since I asked for the password that I’ve only been able to get to reading blogs now – and yours was the first I went for.
    I know a little of how you’re feeling and it’s crap. I only hope that in some way or another, things start looking up for you and you strart getting more of what you’re after. x

Leave a Reply

