Skip to content

Recalcitrant

May 29, 2009
by

You know what word I like?

Recalcitrant.

I can’t tell you why.

Well – It’s not like a state secret –

I mean

I don’t *know* why.

I just like it.

It rolls off the tongue – r-e-c-a-l-c-i-t-r-a-n-t

Just like it

🙂

So – what does it mean anyways?

4 Comments leave one →
  1. May 30, 2009 8:48 pm

    it means someone with an attitude, not liking authority.
    A stroppy bugger!

    Anyone we know?

  2. Mancais permalink
    May 30, 2009 10:08 pm

    LOL @BN

  3. May 31, 2009 2:34 am

    I am too stubborn to tell you ;o)

    xc

  4. May 31, 2009 7:16 pm

    BN!!!!!!!! You came to see me! I didn’t know you knew about this!!?!?

Leave a Reply

