Skip to content

Put your hands up!

June 2, 2009
by

The girls are in love with Beyonce …

I have been letting them watch music TV from time to time over the last few weeks and they are now officially in lurve with Beyonce.

They will stop what they’re doing to listen to Single Ladies – and I see Rowan’s lips moving when she’s watching it and I know she’s trying to learn the words… when she knows I’m singing it – she watches my mouth to see if she can pick up some words..

It’s very very adorable 🙂

Beyonce – Single ladies from morespace.webs.com on Vimeo.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Mancais permalink
    June 2, 2009 8:15 pm

    Blimey! I never realised Beyonce danced like me. I’ll have to charge.

  2. HelenHaricot permalink
    June 2, 2009 9:42 pm

    much more sensible choice, both mine caught lily allen’s its not fair and really like it [well, i like it too] but i am really NOT keen that they learn the words..

  3. June 3, 2009 9:15 am

    HA!!! not only the girls…
    the TB also LOVES her… 🙂
    sometimes I wish he liked to sing a lil less…
    heheheheh

  4. June 6, 2009 11:39 pm

    Oh Maaaaaaan! What’s with removing the video I used dude!!!!

Leave a Reply

