Skip to content

I am so FIT!!

June 3, 2009
by

Not…

I am absolutely gobsmacked to learn that exercise just isn’t my thing… I don’t know what to say..!

*Thinks*

*Where’s my chocolate?*


You’re Not Very Fit


You’re likely to admit that exercise just isn’t your thing. You don’t really like to exercise.

Your heart may be in the right place, but you’re not exercising enough to see any benefits from it.

Maybe you need to experiment with new activities to find something you love.

Whether it’s roller derby or surfing, just getting out there and moving will do wonders!

Are You Fit?
7 Comments leave one →
  1. June 4, 2009 6:09 am

    so getting up off the sofa and opening the fridge doesn’t count???

    xc

  2. Mancais permalink
    June 4, 2009 5:51 pm

    What about your duvet action?

  3. June 4, 2009 9:15 pm

    Very Fit apparently….

    “Congratulations, you’re totally fit and doing everything right. Keep it up…..”

  4. June 5, 2009 1:07 pm

    I dont know why I am going to do this quizzy thing because I already know what its going to say, but I am going to do it anyway.

  5. June 5, 2009 8:58 pm

    Originally Posted By FoxsdenVery Fit apparently….

    “Congratulations, you’re totally fit and doing everything right. Keep it up…..”

    Feisty? Bite me! 😛

    Exercise is overrated – unless it involves lifting the vodka and coke to my mouth 🙂

  6. June 7, 2009 10:36 am

    LOL..

    Oh I do plenty of that too.. G&T or ‘Mothers ruin’ as Wil likes to call it!

  7. June 7, 2009 10:39 am

    I am doing stretching using the bands – trying to get rid of my bingo wings… and I am doing a half hearted attempt at sit ups… I really want a flatter tummy but I am a bit pathetic about putting the work in … kinda wishing you lived nearer to you then you could be my personal trainer!!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

