Skip to content

Post coming soon… but for now…. The one with the wedding hair!

August 17, 2009
by

I have had the loveliest break from work … and unlike last time where I ended up ill and not having a break at all – this time I really have had a rest and I feel much, much better.

The annoying thing is that I have gone and come home and left my laptop cable at my mate’s house… so I have two weddings to blog, a holiday, a 3rd birthday and more… but I only have 29% left on the battery so it’s gonna have to wait!!

So

I shall leave you with this… wedding hair…. and me and my mate Tipper.

We had a great time and I shall be back shortly with a proper update… hoping it will arrive tomorrow

🙂

Wedding hair!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

