Skip to content

Photo Update coming

September 9, 2009
by

I know, I know – I am being rubblishly absent – however – our Interwebs has broken at home so I only have limited time connected to the world each evening – and it’s just more complicated and annoying.

Our Airport Extreme just broke – one day it was working – the next day? no light, no nothing. Nothing. NOTHing. AND I WENT INSANE.

Pissed off does not evening begin to explain or cover it. £80 for a piece of equipment that apparently (if you google it [hard to do with no Internet]) goes kaput on most people after 2-3 years with no warning and no come back on Apple.

Not impressed.

Can’t afford a new one – so Ethernet it is – and that is just a pain in the ass.

So.

I haven’t posted – although I constantly take pictures for you to update you on all the fascinating daily babble and I have some of that coming to you tonight.I just don’t post them – feel free to look at Flickr though because I do put a lot on there via my phone.

I will blog later.

I will.

I will – if the Ethernet cable reaches my side of the sofa.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. September 9, 2009 1:29 pm

    I suppose we will have to let you off then, must try harder eh ;o)

    xc

  2. Mancais permalink
    September 11, 2009 8:34 pm

    I shall just look on Flickr and hope you make it back to us soon x

Leave a Reply

