Skip to content

Hello!

October 1, 2009
by

I am here – although I am not here nearly as much as I hsould be or want to be. Internet still broke broke broke – will get fixed asap but has kinda stopped me even turning on the laptop because I can’t do anything I want to do

😦

So

A little post – do you still love me?

Needy needy – must have affirmation from people… I shall be back asap

 

Byeeeee!

x

5 Comments leave one →
  1. Mancais permalink
    October 1, 2009 7:44 pm

    Hello! I missed you.
    Love you lots xxx

    (that enough?)

  2. October 1, 2009 8:35 pm

    I miss you too Xxx

  3. October 2, 2009 7:08 am

    sorry… who are you again?

    smirk

    miss you much xc

  4. October 2, 2009 10:51 am

    I love you, and I miss you, and hurry up and get your arse back to blogging.

  5. Merry permalink
    October 4, 2009 9:17 pm

    Argh – i have been fretting you weren’t posting and then i’ve just looked and you’d gone from my rss. I blame the kids. Mine, not yours.

    Lots of love sweetie.

Leave a Reply

