Skip to content

Thank you and Thank you again

October 19, 2009
by

Thank you to Posh Totty for my award – I am very grateful 🙂

I have to say that I feel very undeserving seeing as things round here have been sparce to say the least but hey…

I’m never shy and I’ve certainly never been one to go without sayin thank ya 🙂

So

Thanks for this – you know I hate rules – but hey these things always seem to come with a few …. so I shall do my best…
1. Thank the person who gave this to you ……. Thank ya 🙂

2. Copy the logo and place it in your blog …. UM – will try to … not good at this type of thing….

3. Link the person who nominated you Did it already – pay attention!

4. Name 7 things about yourself that no one would really know.


1. I am allergic to mustard – it makes my mouth bleed – yup really it does.

2. My favourite animal is a whale – I just love them.

3. My sister is an amazing online shop owner that sells FAB toys – here look!

4. My brother recently moved to Australia – but then if you read this then you do know that I spose.

5. I am rubbish at trying to think of things that people don’t know. It’s harder than you think when you write a blog telling people all about yourself!!

6. I love marmite and salad cream with a passion – although not together.

7. UM………..



5. Nominate seven ‘Kreativ Bloggers.’ …. Oh beejeebus
I love Crissy, Temporarily Me, Moobs, Milo, Glowstars & Sweet Salty Kate, Looney Tunes and Mum of 4. OOH and Patch of Puddles.
I in fact, love an awful lot of blogs and have got rubbish at commenting in any way whatsoever – I am aware of that – but in my necessary buck to the rules I refuse to name only seven!!
And Flutter.
That’s it.
6. Post links to the seven blogs you nominate … Done!

7. Leave a comment on each of the blogs letting them know you nominated them …. I may do that… I may not…

One Comment leave one →
  1. October 23, 2009 1:26 am

    hehe I know what you mean about trying to think of things that people don’t already know, I struggle with the one too.

Leave a Reply

