Skip to content

Little Bug

March 1, 2010
by

So.

I’ve been all bad and I’ve not been back. I know.

But I have been writing. Almost. I’ve been writing things in my head and then not actually putting them anywhere that anyone else can read them.

That kinda counts, no?

Tomorrow is the second scan for Little Bug. I am very excited … but nervous. I just wanna see that all is well. No awful conditions no disorders or fluid problems and I shall be a much happier mummy.

Work is good and home is good. I’m thinking what I’m going to do is write a post catching up on individual things rather than try and tackle all in one go.

That may be what’s putting me off.

I am inherently lazy – my blog at the moment is a like a big looming essay that has to be done but all the research that’s required is stopping me from starting the assignment.

Procrastination.

An art of mine.

Answers on a postcard please!

4 Comments leave one →
  1. March 2, 2010 10:48 am

    Sod the catching up and start from today!

  2. March 2, 2010 5:06 pm

    I agree with Vic, sod catching up start again from today, blogging should be something you enjoy not a chore you dread.

    I hope the scan went well today Xx

  3. March 5, 2010 8:19 pm

    Aye, start from today. You can always fill in the gaps in snippets as and when you feel like it.

  4. March 6, 2010 5:18 am

    I have a little bug too who is 31 weeks & completly understand!
    Blogging is for fun not a responsibility.
    Hope all was well at scan 🙂

Leave a Reply

