Skip to content

Woohooo!

March 16, 2010
by

I just checked my credit rating after a few months of paying things off and trying really hard and we have gone from very poor ….

to

….

FAIR!!!!!!!

Woohoooo!! National Average, baby!!!!!!

8 Comments leave one →
  1. Mancais permalink
    March 16, 2010 9:25 pm

    Good news.

  2. March 16, 2010 11:35 pm

    Nothing average about you 🙂

    xc

  3. March 17, 2010 10:08 am

    yayyyy… congrats… 🙂
    one day we’ll get there too… hehehehe

  4. March 17, 2010 12:19 pm

    I don’t think I will ever know what that feels like lol, I have given up trying.

  5. March 18, 2010 8:53 pm

    That’s fab well done honey! Wish I could!

  6. March 18, 2010 9:43 pm

    Thank you!

    Have worked so hard. Not used a credit card for over 4 months and gradually making payment plans and settling things.

    It’s been very hard but we’re getting there

    x

  7. March 19, 2010 6:43 pm

    Plus I haven’t bought any new clothes practically apart from Primark which has been HARD!! Nothing new for the girls apart from what was absolutely necessary and no outlandish Tesco shops…. or treats.

    It has been hard honestly – still not out of the woods yet, trust me. Still owe thousands but it’s going in the right direction x

  8. March 20, 2010 5:18 pm

    I better do that. I discovered a very overdue Next bill that is in litigation recently – i thought the letters were spam and hadn’t opened them!!!

Leave a Reply

