Skip to content

Ella

April 18, 2010
by

Ella has just spent the last hour saying

‘Dirty dirty dirty’

In a Devon accent.

BN laughed so much he spat drink all over the place and I nearly choked on a pitta bread.

My children… and their obsession with the horny and the dirty??

8 Comments leave one →
  1. April 18, 2010 1:36 pm

    That a reflex on mommy’s example??????
    LOL!!!!!!!!!

  2. April 18, 2010 4:34 pm

    I think we need an audio for this. I can’t imagine “Dirty” in a West Country accent.

  3. April 18, 2010 7:05 pm

    I wonder if things would improve if you had a week’s holiday away from them? lol

  4. April 18, 2010 11:18 pm

    Maybe they just take after their Mummy 😉

  5. nutty mummy permalink
    April 19, 2010 6:39 am

    I can’t believe you all think I’m some sort of rude obsessed looney – where’s your evidence???!!!!! Actually – don’t answer that.

  6. Mancais permalink
    April 30, 2010 3:43 pm

    We definitely need audio

  7. May 7, 2010 10:31 pm

    In a desperate attempt to coax you back to blogging, there something for you on my blog 😉

  8. June 9, 2010 8:28 pm

    Sorry I didn’t come to accept this…. thanks for thinking of me though and I am flattered that you wanted to coax me back! xx 🙂

Leave a Reply

