Skip to content

A lot going on round here you know

June 9, 2010
by

So…. you may or may not have noticed that I’ve not been around really.

It’s been very hard.

I have been desperate to blog but I’m stuck in that place again where the things I want to talk about unfortunately can’t be private because there are people that I know read here or could easily find me… that I want to talk about.

I have stuff to get off my chest and topics to attend to, upsetting things that you could allΒ  no doubt help me with but I’m too frightened to do that for fear of saying the wrong thing and offending people I wouldn’t want to offend… upsetting anyone or making anything worse than it is.

So

The majority of my next few posts will undoubtedly be private but I want you to know that if you think you should have access to those, you are probably one of the people that I would want to be reading them anyway… if you would like to read them, then feel free to email me at [lntblogs at gmail dot com] …. I can only say no πŸ™‚ …. (but I probably won’t).

I just can’t run the risk of some big or little people coming across things I would like to churn out….

I will be back … now I have decided to do this… it may take me a few days but I’ll be back.

πŸ˜‰

4 Comments leave one →
  1. June 9, 2010 8:11 pm

    Sorry things are tough m’love.

  2. June 10, 2010 4:59 am

    mwah!
    that is all πŸ™‚

    xc

  3. June 12, 2010 10:25 am

    ((((hugs)))) have missed you Xxx

  4. June 14, 2010 2:17 pm

    I was just about to say password protect…

Leave a Reply

